Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: The Dandy Warhols – “Well They’re Gone”

on March 01, 2012, 12:30pm

dandywarhols Check Out: The Dandy Warhols   Well Theyre Gone

As previously reported, The Dandy Warhols return on April 24th with their ninth studio LP, This Machine, via The End Records. As a first listen, RollingStone.com brings us the track titled “Well They’re Gone”. Tearing a page out of the ol’ Mark Lanegan songwriting book, the new cut saunters about with eerie tranquility as Courtney Taylor-Taylor numbly states, “You belong to me, just stay here in my arms.” Whoever’s on the opposite end of the Portland songwriter should either be swooning with delight or running for their life. We’re betting on the latter. Grab the free download below.

The Dandy Warhols – “Well They’re Gone”

Consult the track list below.

This Machine Tracklist:
01. Sad Vacation
02. The Autumn Carnival
03. Enjoy Yourself
04. Alternative Power To The People
05. Well They’re Gone
06. Rest Your Head
07. 16 Tons
08. I Am Free
09. SETI vs Wow! Signal
10. Don’t Shoot She Cried
11. Slide

No comments