The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Stream: The Shins – Port of Morrow

on March 13, 2012, 11:55am

 Stream: The Shins   Port of Morrow

The Shins return on March 20th with their fourth LP, Port of Morrow, via Columbia Records and frontman James Mercer’s own Aural Apothecary imprint. Ahead of the album’s release, you can stream all 10 tracks on iTunes.

In addition, scroll below to watch another Funny or Die sketch starring Mercer.

Port Of Morrow Tracklist:
01. The Rifle’s Spiral
02. Simple Song
03. It’s Only Life
04. Bait and Switch
05. September
06. No Way Down
07. Fall of ’82
08. For A Fool
09. 40 Mark Strasse
10. Port of Morrow