Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Video: Hot Chip – “Flutes”

on March 15, 2012, 1:19pm

hot chip Video: Hot Chip   Flutes

Hot Chip has released an in-studio video for “Flutes”, the first song to surface from the band’s upcoming fifth album In Our Heads. The track samples a two-note flute melody, with inspiration from James Holden’s remix of Nathan Fake’s “The Sky Was Pink”. Advanced warning: you may wanna take a dramamine before clicking play below.

In Our Heads hits stores on June 12th via the band’s new label Domino.

In Our Heads Tracklist:
01. Motion Sickness
02. How Do You Do
03. Don’t Deny Your Heart
04. Look At Where We Are
05. These Chains
06. Night And Day
07. Flutes
08. Now There Is Nothing
09. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

1 comment