Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy announces new EP: Now Here’s My Plan

on April 30, 2012, 4:00pm

bonnie prince billy now heres my plan Bonnie Prince Billy announces new EP: Now Heres My Plan

To coincide with his upcoming book, Will Oldham will release Now Here’s My Plan, a six-track EP consisting of new versions of Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy classics recorded with members of his Wolfroy Goes To Town band. The EP will be released by Drag City Records on July 24th.

The book, aptly titled Will Oldham on Bonnie ‘Prince’ Bill, will collect a series of conversations between Oldham and avant garde musician and writer Alan Licht. W.W. Norton will publish the book in the U.S. in September. In addition, Domino Records will release a limited-edition box set containing the book and the EP. Pre-orders are now ongoing.

Now Here’s My Plan Tracklist:
01. I Don’t Belong To Anyone
02. Beast For Thee
03. No Gold Digger
04. After I Made Love To You
05. I See A Darkness
06. Three Questions

No comments