Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Hot Water Music – “State of Grace”

on April 20, 2012, 12:35pm

hwmexistercover Check Out: Hot Water Music   State of Grace

Florida post-hardcore outfit Hot Water Music first previewed Exister, their first album in eight years, with the moody “Drag My Body”. Now, they’ve released the record’s lead single, “State of Grace”, a blistering cut of rock-revival condemning the shoddy state of the human condition, likening the world’s hate and ineptitude to a bad cold. Stream it below (via The Huffington Post).

Exister hits stores May 15th via Rise Records.

Exister Tracklist:
01. Mainline
02. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
03. State of Grace
04. Drown In It
05. Drag My Body
06. Safety
07. Exister
08. Wrong Way
09. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full

No comments