New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Check Out: Jukebox the Ghost – “Oh, Emily”

on April 13, 2012, 2:32pm

jtgsafetravels Check Out: Jukebox the Ghost   Oh, Emily

Earlier this week, Philly power-pop trio Jukebox the Ghost released “Somebody”, the first cut from their upcoming third album, Safe Travels. Today, they return with another sneak peek, “Oh, Emily”, a jangly number with a crisp, pub rock-inspired sound and a storied message: breaking up sucks, but it sure beats staying together to hate one another. Stream it below, and download your own copy at the band’s official site.

Jukebox the Ghost – “Oh Emily”

Safe Travels hits stores on June 12th via Yep Roc Records.

Safe Travels Tracklist:
01. Somebody
02. Oh, Emily
03. At Last
04. Say When
05. Don’t Let Me Fall Behind
06. Dead
07. Adulthood
08. Ghosts In Empty Houses
09. Devils On Our Side
10. All For Love
11. Man In The Moon
12. Everybody Knows
13. The Spiritual

No comments