New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Check Out: Metric – “Youth Without Youth”

on April 30, 2012, 11:08am

metric synthetica e1335798267569 Check Out: Metric   Youth Without Youth

As previously reported, Canada indie rock institution Metric will release their fifth album, Synthetica, on June 12th via their own Metric Music International in conjuction with Mom + Pop Music. As a first listen, stream the album’s lead single, “Youth Without Youth”, alongside commentary by the band’s Emily Haines and Jimmy Shaw in the SoundCloud widget below.

Synthetica Tracklist:
01. Artificial Nocturne
02. Youth Without Youth
03. Speed The Collapse
04. Breathing Underwater
05. Drums So Real
06. Lost Kitten
07. The Void
08. Synthetica
09. Clone
10. The Wanderlust
11. Nothing But Time

1 comment