Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Public Image Ltd. – “Lollipop Opera”

on April 20, 2012, 12:00pm

pil one drop Check Out: Public Image Ltd.   Lollipop Opera

For Record Store Day, John Lydon and Public Image Ltd. will release One Drop, a four-track EP containing their first new music in 20 years. We’ve already heard the title track, and today the band reveals “Lollipop Opera”, which you can stream below (via Slicing Up Eyeballs).

Following the EP, PiL will release a new LP, This Is PiL, on May 28th via their own imprint PiL Official. You can find tracklists for both releases below.

One Drop EP Tracklist:
01. One Drop
02. I Must Be Dreaming
03. The Room I Am In
04. Lollipop Opera

This Is PiL Tracklist:
01. This Is PiL
02. One Drop
03. Deeper Water
04. Terra-Gate
05. Human
06. I Must Be Dreaming
07. It Said That
08. The Room I Am In
09. Lollipop Opera
10. Fool
11. Reggie Song
12. Out Of The Woods

No comments