New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Check Out: The Offspring – “Days Go By”

on April 27, 2012, 11:25am

the offspring days go by Check Out: The Offspring   Days Go By

The Offspring will return on June 26th with Days Go By, their ninth album and first since 2008’s Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace. The album’s title track serves as the lead single, and you can stream it below.

The 12-track effort was produced by Bob Rock (Metallica, Aersomith). In support of the release, the band will spend the summer hitting festivals across the globe. You can find their complete tour schedule at their website.

Days Go By Tracklist:
01. The Future Is Now
02. Secrets from the Underground
03. Days Go By
04. Turning Into You
05. Hurting As One
06. Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
07. All I Have Left Is You
08. OC Guns
09. Dirty Magic
10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11. Dividing By Zero
12. Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing and Rides the Bomb To Hell

1 comment