Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Stream: Alabama Shakes – Boys & Girls

on April 01, 2012, 11:21pm

alabama shakes boys girls Stream: Alabama Shakes   Boys & Girls

Alabama Shakes release their much-anticipated debut LP, Boys & Girls, on April 10th via ATO Records. Ahead of its release, you can stream the 10-track effort in its entirety at NPR.com.

Boys & Girls Tracklist:
01. Hold On
02. I Found You
03. Hang Loose
04. Rise To The Sun
05. You Ain’t Alone
06. Goin’ To The Party
07. Heartbreaker
08. Boys & Girls
09. Be Mine
10. I Ain’t The Same
11. On Your Way