Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Stream: Jack White – Blunderbuss

on April 17, 2012, 12:13am

jack white blunderbuss Stream: Jack White   Blunderbuss

One of the year’s more anticipated albums, Jack White’s solo debut, Blunderbuss, is now available to stream early on iTunes. The 13-track effort, self-produced at Third Man Records HQ in Nashville, will be formally released on April 24th.

Blunderbuss Tracklist:
01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom At 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
08. I’m Shakin’
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go