Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Björk to release new Jools Holland DVD

on May 23, 2012, 4:30pm

bjork jools dvd Björk to release new Jools Holland DVD

On June 8th, Björk will release an updated version of her DVD capturing past performances on the UK music program Later… with Jools Holland. This new version will expand on the one released in 2003, adding the six performances she has delivered since then. In all, the DVD will feature 13 live performances.

Check out the tracklist below, along with video of Björk performing “Thunderbolt” on her most recent visit to Later. Pre-orders are now ongoing via her website.

Later… with Jools Holland 1995 – 2011 DVD Tracklist:
01. Hyperballad
02. Venus as a Boy
03. Possibly Maybe
04. Bachelorette
05. Hunter
06. Jóga
07. So Broken
08. Earth Intruders
09. The Anchor Song
10. Declare Independence
11. Crystalline
12. Thunderbolt
13. Cosmogony

No comments