Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Big K.R.I.T. – “Yeah Dats Me”

on May 18, 2012, 9:59pm

krit yeah dats me2 Check Out: Big K.R.I.T.   Yeah Dats Me

This evening, Mississippi rapper/producer Big K.R.I.T. released “Yeah Dats Me”, the third cut from his debut LP Live From the Underground. Stream it below.

Live From the Underground hits stores on June 5th via Def Jam. If you haven’t already, check out the other album tracks, “Money on the Floor” and “I Got This”.

Live From the Underground Tracklist:
01. LFU300MA (Intro)
02. Live From The Underground
03. Cool 3 Be Southern
04. I Got This
05. Money On The Floor (feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz)
06. What U Mean (feat. Ludacris)
07. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
08. Don’t Let Me Down
09. Porchlight (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
10. Pull Up (feat. Big Sant & Bun B)
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning (feat. Devin The Dude)
13. If I Fall (feat. Melanie Fiona)
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man (feat. B.B. King)
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) (feat. Ms. Linnie)

No comments