New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Check Out: Redd Kross – “Researching the Blues”

on May 24, 2012, 2:40pm

red kross researching the blues Check Out: Redd Kross   Researching the Blues

California rock band Redd Kross will release their first album in 15 years, Researching the Blues, on August 7th via Merge. The album’s title track is also its lead single, and you can download the mp3 below.

As previously reported, the 10-track effort was written by founding member Jeff McDonald and was produced and mixed by bandmate/brother, Steven, who you may also know from OFF!.

Redd Kross – “Researching the Blues”

Researching the Blues Tracklist:
01. Researching the Blues
02. Stay Away From Downtown
03. UglierR
04. Dracula’s Daughters
05. Meet Frankenstein
06. One of the Good Ones
07. The Nu Temptations
08. Choose to Play
09. Winter Blues
10. Hazel Eyes

No comments