Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Ty Segall Band – “I Bought My Eyes”

on May 29, 2012, 9:51am

ty segall slaughterhouse Check Out: Ty Segall Band   I Bought My Eyes

Ty Segall Band — Ty Segall, Mikal Cronin, Charlie Moothart, and Emily Rose Epstein — will release their LP Slaughterhouse on June 26th via In the Red. You’ve already heard the lead single, “Wave Goodbye”. Now, RollingStone.com reveals the album track “I Bought My Eyes”, which you can download below.

Ty Segall Band – “I Bought My Eyes”

Slaughterhouse marks the second album from Segall this year. He released a joint LP with White Fence earlier this spring, and a third, solo LP is planned for later this fall.

Slaughterhouse Tracklist:
01. Death
02. I Bought My Eyes
03. Slaughterhouse
04. The Tongue
05. Tell Me What’s Inside Your Heart
06. Wave Goodbye
07. Muscle Man
08. That’s the Bag I’m In
09. Diddy Wah Diddy
10. Oh Mary
11. Fuzz War