The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Dirty Projectors reveal artwork for Swing Lo Magellan

on May 16, 2012, 10:25am

dirty projectors swing lo magellan e1337178150549 Dirty Projectors reveal artwork for Swing Lo Magellan

Above you’ll find the artwork for Dirty Projectors’ upcoming LP, Swing Lo Magellan, due out July 10th via Domino Records.

The band’s website is offering pre-order packages for the album, including a limited-edition vinyl edition which packs an 8″ x 8″ square vinyl pressing of the album’s lead single “Gun Has No Trigger”.

Below, take another listen to “Gun Has No Trigger” and then check out the rest of the tracklist.

Swing Lo Magellan Tracklist:
01. Offspring Are Blank
02. About to Die
03. Gun Has No Trigger
04. Swing Lo Magellan
05. Just From Chevron
06. Dance For You
07. Maybe That Was It
08. Impregnable Question
09. See What She Seeing
10. The Socialites
11. Unto Caesar
12. Irresponsible Tune

No comments