The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib to release Shame EP

on May 25, 2012, 3:10pm

freddie gibbs madlib shame1 Freddie Gibbs and Madlib to release Shame EP

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib will follow up last year’s Thuggin’ with another joint EP. Shame spans eight tracks, and will be released on July 10th via Stones Throw Records. Check out the tracklist below, and head to Stone Throws’ website to hear snippets of each track.

Gibbs and Madlib also plan to release a full-length LP, aptly titled MadGibbs, later this year.

Shame Tracklist:
01. Shame (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
02. Shame (Instrumental)
03. Later That Night (Bonus Beat)
04. Shame (A Capella)
05. Terrorist
06. Terrorist (Instrumental)
07. The Morning After (Bonus Beat)
08. Terrorist (A Capella)

No comments