The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Stream: Killer Mike – R.A.P. Music

on May 07, 2012, 2:49pm

killer mike rap music Stream: Killer Mike   R.A.P. Music

Killer Mike’s new LP, R.A.P. Music, is now streaming at The 12-track effort features cameos from T.I., Bun B, and El-P, who also served as producer. The album will be formally released on May 15th via William Street Records.

R.A.P. Music Tracklist:
01. Big Beast (feat. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble)
02. Untitled (feat. Scar)
03. Go!
04. Southern Fried
05. Jo Jo’s Chillin
06. Reagan
07. Don’t Die
08. Ghetto Gospel
09. Butane (Champion’s Anthem) (feat. El-P)
10. Anywhere But Here (feat. Emily Panic)
11. Willie Burke Sherwood
12. R.A.P. Music

No comments