Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Twin Shadow announces new album: Confess

on May 01, 2012, 10:25am

cossasquatchtwinshadow3 Twin Shadow announces new album: Confess

Photo by Ted Maider

George Lewis Jr., AKA the bedroom-pop artist cum Prince swagger known as Twin Shadow, will return on July 10th with his sophomore LP, Confess. According to Pitchfork, the 10-track effort was “inspired by motorcycle rides he took in Los Angeles after a long hiatus following an accident.” As a first listen, stream/download “Five Seconds” below.

Confess Tracklist:
01. Golden Light
02. You Call Me On
03. Five Seconds
04. Run My Heart
05. The One
06. Beg for the Night
07. Patient
08. When the Movie’s Over
09. I Don’t Care
10. Be Mine Tonight
Hidden Track: Mirror in the Dark

No comments