Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Video: Neil Young and Crazy Horse – “Clementine”

on May 18, 2012, 2:02pm

neil young americana Video: Neil Young and Crazy Horse   Clementine

Neil Young and Crazy Horse will release Americana, their first of two reunion albums planned for 2012, on June 5th via Reprise Records. The 11-track effort features rearrangements of classic, American folk songs. You’ve already seen videos for “Oh Susannah” and “Jesus’ Chariot (She’ll Be Comin ’Round The Mountain)”. Now, Spinner has revealed the video for “Clementine”, which features found footage of gold mining and life in the old west. Watch it below:

Americana Tracklist:
01. Oh Susannah
02. Clementine
03. Tom Dooley
04. Gallows Pole
05. Get A Job
06. Travel On
07. High Flyin’ Bird
08. She’ll Be Comin ’Round The Mountain
09. This Land Is Your Land
10. Wayfarin’ Stranger
11. God Save The Queen

No comments