The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Bloc Party reveals Four tracklist

on June 25, 2012, 4:27pm

bloc party four Bloc Party reveals Four tracklist

Bloc Party has revealed the tracklist for its upcoming album, Four, due out August 21st via Frenchkiss Records. Of the 12 tracks included, the band has already debuted seven — “3X3”, “Octopus”, “Real Talk”, “Kettling”, “Day 4”, “Team A”, and “Truth” — and you can find fan footage of each performance below.

Four Tracklist:
01. So He Begins To Lie
02. 3X3
03. Octopus
04. Real Talk
05. Kettling
06. Day 4
07. Coliseum
08. V.A.L.I.S.
09. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We’re Not Good People



“Real Talk”:


“Day 4”:

“Team A”:


No comments