The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Minus the Bear announces new album: Infinity Overhead

on June 21, 2012, 3:35pm

minus the bear 2012 Minus the Bear announces new album: Infinity Overhead

Minus the Bear will return on August 28th with their fifth album and the first since 2010’s Omni. The 10-track Infinity Overhead is described as a “return to form in direction, instrumentation, and creation,” with the band reuniting with producer Matt Bayles, who previously helmed Planet Of Ice and Menos El Oso. Below, you’ll find a brief teaser trailer featuring the song “Diamond Lightning”, followed by the album’s tracklist.

Infinity Overhead Tracklist:
01. Steel and Blood
02. Lies and Eyes
03. Diamond Lightning
04. Toska
05. Listing
06. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
07. Empty Party Rooms
08. Zeros
09. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company

No comments