New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

New Music: Corin Tucker Band – “Groundhog Day”

on June 27, 2012, 10:29am

corin tucker kill my blues New Music: Corin Tucker Band   Groundhog Day

As previously reported, Sleater-Kinney’s Corin Tucker will release her second solo album, Klll My Blues, on September 18th via Kill Rock Stars. Press for the album promises a return to her “riot grrrl sonic roots,” and today, we get our first audio preview in the form of “Groundhog Day”. Grab the mp3 download below (via Pitchfork).

In other news, how awesome is that album artwork?

Corin Tucker Band – “Groundhog Day”

Kill My Blues Tracklist:
01. Groundhog Day
02. Kill My Blues
03. Neskowin
04. I Don’t Wanna Go
05. Constance
06. No Bad News Tonight
07. Summer Jams
08. None Like You
09. Joey
10. Outgoing Message
11. Blood, Bones, and Sand
12. Tiptoe

No comments