Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Music: Jessie Ware – “Wildest Moments”

on June 18, 2012, 12:38am

jessie ware devotion New Music: Jessie Ware   Wildest Moments

UK singer-songwriter Jessie Ware continues to preview her debut LP, Devotion, which will arrive in August. We’ve already heard “Running” and “110%”, plus her non-album cover of Bobby Caldwell’s “What You Won’t Do For Love”. Now, a third cut, “Wildest Moments”, is streaming below.

Devotion Tracklist:
01. Devotion
02. Wildest Moments
03. Running
04. Still Love Me
05. No To Love
06. Night Light
07. Swan Song
08. Sweet Talk
09. 110%
10. Taking In Water
11. Something Inside