Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Music: The Antlers – “Crest”

on June 26, 2012, 9:36am

antlers undersea New Music: The Antlers   Crest

Yesterday, The Antlers revealed “Drift Drive”, the opening track to their Undersea EP. Now, they’ve shared another of the effort’s four tracks with NPR. Listen to “Crest” here.

Undersea will be released on July 24th via ANTI- Records. You can revisit the aforementioned “Drift Drive” below.

Undersea Tracklist:
01. Drift Dive
02. Endless Ladder
03. Crest
04. Zelda

No comments