The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Frank Ocean releases Channel Orange one week early

on July 09, 2012, 9:03pm

frank ocean channel orange2 Frank Ocean releases Channel Orange one week early

Frank Ocean will make a “big announcement” on tonight’s episode of Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, and it has to do with the release of his major label debut, Chanel Orange. According to Billboard, the OFWGKTA crooner will digitally release his album one week early. It will be available exclusively through iTunes from early Tuesday morning until its official July 17th release. Update: It’s now available on iTunes; you can also stream it in full at Ocean’s Tumblr.

Ocean is also set to perform on Fallon, and we’ll post the video replay shortly after. In the meantime, revisit his recently released single “Sweet Life” below, plus take a look at the album’s tracklist.

Channel Orange Tracklist:
01. Start
02. Thinkin Bout You
03. Fertilizer
04. Sierra Leone
05. Sweet Life
06. Not Just Money
07. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
08. Pilot Jones
09. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End

1 comment