The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Grizzly Bear title new album: Shields

on July 09, 2012, 4:19pm

grizzly bear shields Grizzly Bear title new album: Shields

As previously reported, Grizzly Bear will return on September 18th with the long-awaited follow-up to 2009’s Top Star-earning Veckatimest. Today, the band announced the album’s title, Shields, and also revealed the artwork (see above).

Below, you’ll find the previously revealed track “Sleeping Ute”, along with the album’s tracklist.

Shields Tracklist:
01. Sleeping Ute
02. Speak In Rounds
03. Adelma
04. Yet Again
05. The Hunt
06. A Simple Answer
07. What’s Wrong
08. gun-shy
09. Half Gate
10. Sun In Your Eyes

No comments