New Music Releases
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

New Music: Bloc Party – “Day Four”

on July 28, 2012, 12:23pm

bloc party four New Music: Bloc Party   Day Four

Bloc Party slows it down some on the second track off its new album Four. Following the jittery dance rock of “Octopus”, here’s a more subdued, mid-tempo cut called “Day Four”.

Four will be released on August 21st via Frenchkiss Records.

Four Tracklist:
01. So He Begins To Lie
02. 3X3
03. Octopus
04. Real Talk
05. Kettling
06. Day 4
07. Coliseum
08. V.A.L.I.S.
09. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We’re Not Good People