Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Music: Tame Impala – “Elephant”

on July 25, 2012, 5:39pm

 New Music: Tame Impala   Elephant

Here’s “Elephant”, the lead single from Tame Impala’s upcoming album Lonerism, which will be released on October 9th via Modular. It’s the second track to surface from the album following “Apocalypse Dreams”.

Lonerism Tracklist:
01. Be Above It
02. Endors Toi
03. Apocalypse Dreams
04. Mind Mischief
05. Music to Walk Home By
06. Why Won’t They Talk to Me?
07. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
08. Keep on Lying
09. Elephant
10. She Just Won’t Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun’s Coming Up

No comments