Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Nigel Godrich’s Ultraísta announces debut album

on July 17, 2012, 1:13pm

ultraista Nigel Godrichs Ultraísta announces debut album

Ultraísta — the new project from Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, Atoms for Peace drummer Joey Waronker, and London artist Laura Bettinson — will release its self-titled debut on October 2nd via Temporary Residence. That’s the artwork above; and below, you’ll find the tracklist, as well as the previously revealed videos for “Static Light” and “Smalltalk”. In support of the release, the band will soon announce live tour dates.

Ultraísta Tracklist:
01 .Bad Insect
02. Gold Dayzz
03. Static Light
04. Strange Formula
05. Our Song
06. Easier
07. Smalltalk
08. Party Line
09. Wash It Over
10. You’re Out

1 comment