The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Rick Ross reveals artwork, tracklist for God Forgives, I Don’t

on July 07, 2012, 4:29pm

rick ross god forgives i dont Rick Ross reveals artwork, tracklist for God Forgives, I Dont

Rick Ross has revealed the artwork (see above) and tracklist (see below) for his upcoming studio album, God Forgives, I Don’t, which will be released on July 31st via Maybach Music Group/Def Jam/Warner Bros. Of particular note is a collaboration with Jay-Z and Dr. Dre, aptly titled “3 Kings”. Others guests include André 3000, Drake, and Usher, who appears on “Touch’N You”, which you can preview in music video form below.

God Forgives, I Don’t Tracklist:
01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
13. Touch’N You (feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley)

No comments