Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Twin Shadow – Confess

on July 03, 2012, 2:49pm

twin shadow confess Stream: Twin Shadow   Confess

George Lewis, Jr. (AKA Twin Shadow) is currently streaming his sophomore LP, Confess, at Urban Outfitters’ website. As previously reported, the 10-track effort was inspired by an early morning motorcycle ride in Los Angeles, where the album was recorded. It will be formally released on July 10th via 4AD.

Below, you can watch his recently released video for the album’s lead single, “5 Seconds”.

Confess Tracklist:
01. Golden Light
02. You Call Me On
03. Five Seconds
04. Run My Heart
05. The One
06. Beg for the Night
07. Patient
08. When the Movie’s Over
09. I Don’t Care
10. Be Mine Tonight
Hidden Track: Mirror in the Dark

No comments