New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

New Music: Grizzly Bear – “Yet Again”

on August 02, 2012, 5:47pm

grizzly bear shields New Music: Grizzly Bear   Yet Again

Grizzly Bear have broken off a second piece from their new album Shields ahead of its September 18th release. You’ve already heard the lead single “Sleeping Ute”, now here’s the more aggressive cut, “Yet Again”.

Shields Tracklist:
01. Sleeping Ute
02. Speak In Rounds
03. Adelma
04. Yet Again
05. The Hunt
06. A Simple Answer
07. What’s Wrong
08. gun-shy
09. Half Gate
10. Sun In Your Eyes

No comments