New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

New Music: Mumford and Sons – “I Will Wait”

on August 07, 2012, 4:10pm

mumford and sons i will wait New Music: Mumford and Sons   I Will Wait

Mumford and Sons have already performed more than half of their forthcoming album Babel in concert. But today, the band revealed the first studio track in the form of “I Will Wait”. The video below contains audio along with endless footage of black pavement. Enjoy!

Babel Tracklist:.
01. Babel
02. Whispers in the Dark
03. I Will Wait
04. Holland Road
05. Ghosts That We Knew
06. Lover of the Light
07. Lovers’ Eyes
08. Reminder
09. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste