Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Music: No Doubt – “Push and Shove” (prod. Diplo)

on August 29, 2012, 4:35pm

no doubt push and shove New Music: No Doubt   Push and Shove (prod. Diplo)

Here’s “Push and Shove”, the Diplo-produced title track from No Doubt’s new album, due out September 25th. The band calls it their “Bohemian Rhapsody”. I’ll just call it slightly better than “Settle Down”.

Push and Shove Tracklist:
01. Settle Down
02. Looking Hot
03. One More Summer
04. Push And Shove (prod. Diplo)
05. Easy
06. Gravity
07. Undercover
08. Undone
09. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming The Same Dream