Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Antony and the Johnsons – Cut the World

on August 09, 2012, 4:25pm

 Stream: Antony and the Johnsons   Cut the World

Antony and the Johnsons are currently streaming their new live album Cut the World via SoundCloud, which you can listen to below. The 12-track effort was recorded last September in Copenhagen, Denmark with the Danish National Chamber Orchestra, and include a brand new song, “Cut The World”. The album is also available for purchase via Secretly Canadian.

And in case you missed it, watch the band’s new video for “Cut the World” here. Kanye loves it.

Cut the World Tracklist:
01. Cut the World
02. Future Feminism
03. Cripple and the Starfish
04. You Are My Sister
05. Swanlights
06. Epilepsy Is Dancing
07. Another World
08. Kiss My Name
09. I Fell in Love With a Dead Boy
10. The Rapture
11. The Crying Light
12. Twilight

No comments