Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: The Avett Brothers – The Carpenter

on August 30, 2012, 12:30am

Avett Brothers Carpenter

The Avett Brothers will release their Rick Rubin-produced sixth studio album, The Carpenter, on September 11th via Universal. Right now, though, you can stream the 12-track effort in full at

The Carpenter Tracklist:
01. The Once And Future Carpenter
02. Live And Die
03. Winter In My Heart
04. Pretty Girl From Michigan
05. I Never Knew You
06. February Seven
07. Through My Prayers
08. Down With The Shine
09. A Fathers First Spring
10. Geraldine
11. Paul Newman Vs. The Demons
12. Life

No comments