Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Kanye West’s Cruel Summer tracklist revealed

on September 07, 2012, 4:29pm

kanye west cruel summer Kanye Wests Cruel Summer tracklist revealed

The tracklist for Kanye West and G.O.OD. Music’s upcoming album Cruel Summer has been revealed on Amazon.com. According to its product page listing, the album spans 12 tracks and includes the previously revealed singles “Mercy”, “Cold”, and “Clique” (which hit the web yesterday), along with the remix of Chief Keef’s “Don’t Like”.

A new version of “New God Flow” with Ghostface Killah is also included, as are tracks featuring R. Kelly, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Raekwon, The-Dream, John Legend, Jadakiss, Common, and Big Sean.

Check out the tracklist and listen to “Clique” below.

Cruel Summer is currently due September 18th via Def Jam.

Cruel Summer Tracklist:
01. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
02. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
05. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
08. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss