Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Kylie Minogue to release The Abbey Road Sessions

on September 05, 2012, 12:51pm

kylie the abbey road Kylie Minogue to release The Abbey Road Sessions

Kylie Minogue will return on October 29th with a new album, entitled The Abbey Road Sessions. The 16-track effort comprises tracks from Minogue’s 25-year career, all of which have been “radically reworked” and re-recorded at London’s Abbey Road Studios with a full band and a orchestra. In fact, Nick Cave even re-recorded his vocals on their duet “Where The Wild Roses Grow”.

Check out the album’s tracklist below, along with the classic version of “Can’t Get You Out of My Head”. In support of the release, Minogue will perform most tracks from the album with the BBC Concert Orchestra this Saturday, September 8th at London’s Hyde Park.

The Abbey Road Sessions Tracklist:
01. All the Lovers
02. On a Night Like This
03. Better the Devil You Know
04. Hand on Your Heart
05. I Believe in You
06. Come Into My World
07. Finer Feelings
08. Confide in Me
09. Slow
10. The Locomotion
11. Can’t Get You Out of My Head
12. Where the Wild Roses Grow
13. Flower
14. I Should Be So Lucky
15. Love at First Sight
16. Never Too Late