New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

New Music: Band of Horses – “Slow Cruel Hands of Time”

on September 07, 2012, 11:30am

band of horses mirage rock e1341892680685 New Music: Band of Horses   Slow Cruel Hands of Time

Band of Horses have broken off a second piece from their new album, Mirage Rock. You’ve already heard (and seen) the lead single, “Knock Knock”, and now the much more subdued “Slow Cruel Hands of Time” is streaming below. You can hear the other nine tracks once the albums sees release on September 18th via Columbia.

Mirage Rock Tracklist:
01. Knock Knock
02. How to Live
03. Slow Cruel Hands of Time
04. A Little Biblical
05. Shut-In Tourist
06. Dumpster World
07. Electric Music
08. Everything’s Gonna Be Undone
09. Feud
10. Long Vows
11. Heartbreak on the 101
12. Ego Nightmare (iTunes Pre-Order Only)

No comments