Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Music: Bat For Lashes – “All Your Gold”

on September 18, 2012, 5:12pm

all your gold artwork e1347993593487 New Music: Bat For Lashes   All Your Gold

Based on the already-revealed tracks “Laura” and “Marilyn”, Bat For Lashes’ new LP The Haunted Man is shaping up to be a good one. Now here’s comes a third track, “All Your Gold”, a stunning ode that blends together electronic beats, synth, and guitar.

The Haunted Man arrives October 23rd via via Palophone/EMI.

The Haunted Man Tracklist:
01. Lilies
02. All Your Gold
03. Horses of the Sun
04. Oh Yeah
05. Laura
06. Winter Fields
07. The Haunted Man
08. Marilyn
09. A Wall
10. Rest Your Head
11. Deep Sea Diver

No comments