New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

New Music: Deftones – “Leathers”

on September 19, 2012, 5:57pm

deftones leathers New Music: Deftones   Leathers

Deftones have just unleashed “Leathers”, the first track off their seventh studio album, Koi No Yokan. And better yet, you can download it for free.

Deftones – Leathers

Koi No Yokan, produced by Nick Raskulinecz, is out November 13th via Reprise Records. According to Antiquiet, this is the tracklist:

Koi No Yokan Tracklist:
01. Poltergeist (Roller Derby)
02. Romantic Dreams
03. Leathers
04. Swerve City
05. Entomb (Dazzle)
06. Graphic Nature
07. Tempest
08. Gauze
09. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You? (Flashback)

No comments