Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Music: Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah – “New God Flow”

on September 13, 2012, 9:56pm

kanye west cruel summer New Music: Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah   New God Flow

Funkmaster Flex just debuted the final version of “New God Flow”, which finds Kanye West and Pusha T now joined by Ghostface Killah. For his part, Tony Starks provides a pretty braggadocious encore to the song with lines like “deadly fumes when I enter room” and “shine a light on my wallabies.” So, yeah, this track just got that much better.

This version of “New God Flow” appears on Kanye West and G.O.O.D. Music’s group album Cruel Summer, due out September 18th via Def Jam. And as reported today, Ghostface will release his own new album, Twelve Reasons to Die, on November 20th via Soul Temple Records.

Cruel Summer Tracklist:
01. To The World – Kanye West & R. Kelly
02. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah
05. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
08. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss