Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Bob Dylan – Tempest

on September 04, 2012, 5:13pm

bob dylan tempest Stream: Bob Dylan   Tempest

Bob Dylan will release his 35th studio album, Tempest, on September 11th via Columbia Records. Produced by Jack Frost, the album spans 10 tracks and includes a 14-minute epic about the Titanic (“Tempest”) and a tribute to John Lennon (“Roll on John”). You can stream the entire thing on iTunes.

Tempest Tracklist:
01. Duquesne Whistle
02. Soon After Midnight
03. Narrow Way
04. Long and Wasted Years
05. Pay In Blood
06. Scarlet Town
07. Early Roman Kings
08. Tin Angel
09. Tempest
10. Roll On John