Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: The xx – Coexist

on September 04, 2012, 5:12pm

the xx coexisit Stream: The xx   Coexist

The xx will release Coexist, the follow-up to their Top Star-earning 2009 self-titled debut, on September 11th via Young Turks. You’ve already heard the single “Angels” and “Chained”, and now the other nine tracks tracks are streaming below.

Coexisit Tracklist :
01. Angels
02. Chained
03. Fiction
04. Try
05. Reunion
06. Sunset
07. Missing
08. Tides
09. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song

1 comment