New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Download: Rick Ross – The Black Bar Mitzvah Mixtape

on October 08, 2012, 7:14pm

rick ross black bar mitzvah Download: Rick Ross   The Black Bar Mitzvah Mixtape

Mere months past the success of God Forgives, I Don’t, Rick Ross releases another set of tunes in the form of the new mixtape The Black Bar Mitzvah. The 18-track effort features reworkings of “Mercy” and “Clique” by Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music, “Don’t Like” by Chief Keef, and “No Worries” by Lil Wayne, in addition to original compositions, all with help from Drake, Pharrell Williams, Diddy, 2 Chainz, and Rockie Fresh. You could say that Ross goes H.A.M. on this one, but that ain’t kosher.

The Black Bar Mitzvah Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Don’t Like
03. Mercy (feat. Rockie Fresh)
04. Us (feat. Drake and Lil Reese)
05. Rosenbirg Skit
06. Birthday (feat. Diddy)
07. Burn
08. Clique (feat. Gunplay and Rockie Fresh)
09. 911 (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. No Worries
11. Thumbin’
12. Presidential (RMX) (feat. Pharrell)
13. Bands (feat. Whole Slab)
14. Gone To The Moon
15. Itchin’
16. Ice Cold (feat. Omarian) (Bonus)
17. Bible On The Dash (Bonus)
18. Young ‘N’ Gettin It (Bonus)


No comments