Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Gary Clark Jr. – Blak and Blu

on October 16, 2012, 5:06pm

gary clark jr album e1346335365100 Stream: Gary Clark Jr.   Blak and Blu

Guitar wunderkind Gary Clark Jr. is streaming his long-awaited debut solo album, Blak and Blu, in full on iTunes. The 13-track effort was produced by Clark, Mike Elizondo (Mastodon, Fiona Apple, Dr. Dre) and Rob Cavallo (Green Day, My Chemical Romance). Elizondo also played bass on many of the tracks, while J.J. Johnson and Zac Rae supplied drums and keyboard. The album officially arrives October 22nd via Warner Bros.

Below, you can Clark perform the lead single, “Ain’t Messin’ Around” at the Made in America Festival.

Blak and Blu Tracklist:
01. Ain’t Messin ‘Round
02. When My Train Pulls In
03. Blak and Blu
04. Bright Lights
05. Travis County
06. The Life
07. Glitter Ain’t Gold (Jumpin’ For Nothin’)
08. Numb
09. Please Come Home
10. Things Are Changin’
11. Third Stone From The Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say
12. You Saved Me
13. Next Door Neighbor Blues

1 comment