The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

John Talabot announces special edition of ƒIN

on November 06, 2012, 1:55pm

 John Talabot announces special edition of ƒIN

Barcelona producer John Talabot will follow Sharon Van Etten’s footsteps and reissue this year’s electronic gem, ƒIN. Due out on November 30th via Permanent Vacation, the special edition contains nine extra tracks, which include remixes and “Mai Mes” and “Tragedial” off his recent tour 7″ single. Stream his reworked cut of “Destiny” (feat. Pional) and consult the full tracklist below.

ƒIN Special Edition Tracklist:
Disc One:
01. Depak Ine
02. Destiny
03. El Oeste
04. Oro Y Sangre
05. Journeys
06. Missing You
07. Last Land
08. Estiu
09. When the Past Was Present
10. H.O.R.S.E.
11. So Will Be Now…

Disc Two:
01. Tragedial
02. Destiny feat. Pional (Bullion Version)
03. Matilda’s Dream (LP Version)
04. Mai Mes
05. Last Land (Kenton Slash Demon Remix)
06. Zanzibar (80?s Tapemix)
07. I Want Tonite
08. Journeys feat. Ekhi (Bostro Pesopeo Remix)
09. When the Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix)

No comments