New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

New Music: The Weeknd – “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”

on November 08, 2012, 2:26pm

the weeknd trilogy New Music: The Weeknd   “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”

Another day, another new track from The Weeknd comes courtesy of BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe. Following the premieres of “Twenty Eight” and “Valerie” earlier this week, Lowe today debuted the final new song appearing on Trilogy, “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”. Listen to the radio rip below (via XO).

Trilogy arrives November 13th via Republic Records.

Buy Trilogy: Amazon

The Weeknd – Trilogy Tracklist:
Part 1: House of Balloons
01. High for This
02. What You Need
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Part 2: Thursday
01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (Feat. Drake)
05. The Birds, Pt. 1
06. The Birds, Pt. 2
07. Gone
08. Rolling Stone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Part 3: Echoes of Silence
01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

1 comment