The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

ASAP Rocky’s LongLiveASAP features Florence Welch, Kendrick Lamar, Drake

on December 11, 2012, 1:22am

 ASAP Rockys LongLiveASAP features Florence Welch, Kendrick Lamar, Drake

ASAP Rocky has recruited quite the cavalcade of guests for his forthcoming solo debut, LongLiveASAP. The 16-track effort promises cameos from Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Santigold, ScHoolboy Q, Pharrell, and Gucci Mane, along with a massive posse track called “1Train” featuring Kendrick, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, and Joey Bada$$.

I’m also happy to report that Florence Welch makes an appearance on the track “Like I’m Apart”, meaning Mick Jagger and ASAP Rocky are just two degrees of separation.

LongLiveASAP is out January 15th, 2013 release via ASAP Worldwide/Polo Grounds/RCA. Check out the tracklist below, followed by the video for “Fuckin’ Problems”, and pre-order your copy of the album here.

LongLiveASAP Tracklist:
01. Long Live A$AP
02. Goldie
03. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. LVL
05. Hell (feat. Santigold)
06. Pain (feat. OverDoz)
07. Fuckin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
08. Wild For The Night
09.  1 Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (feat. Florence Welch)

No comments